Contact Us

Wisconsin Valley Library Service 300 N First Street Wausau, WI 54403

715-261-7250 Ι info@wvls.org

Winter Business Hours:
Sunday:Closed
Monday:8:00 am-5:00 pm
Tuesday:8:00 am-5:00 pm
Wednesday:8:00 am-5:00 pm
Thursday:8:00 am-5:00 pm
Friday:8:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday:Closed
Summer Hours:
Sunday:Closed
Monday:8:00 am-4:30 pm
Tuesday:8:00 am-4:30 pm
Wednesday:8:00 am-4:30 pm
Thursday:8:00 am-4:30 pm
Friday:8:00 am-4:30 pm
Saturday:Closed

WVLS Staff

Marla Sepnafski

Director
Main Contact, County Funding, Budget, Intellectual Freedom, Censorship, Human Resources
715-261-7251 | msepnafski@wvls.org

Joshua Klingbeil

IT Director
Information Technology Contact
715-261-7253 | it.director@wvls.org

Ann Mroczenski

Technology Support
Cataloging, Circulation, WISCAT/ILL, Makerspace
715-261-7252 | annmarie@wvls.org

Kyle Schulz

ILS, V-Cat Administrator
715-261-7257 | ils.admin@wvls.org

Jamie Matczak

Education Consultant
K-12 Library Inclusive Services, Marketing, Continuing Education, Director Certification, Digital Lites Blog and Social Media.
920-455-0668 | jmatczak@wvls.org

Anne Hamland

Public Library Services Consultant
Youth and Adult, Digital Library, Databases, WVLS Webmaster
715-839-5082 ext. 150 | ahamland@wvls.org

Chris Heitman

Support Technician
Technology Support Services
715-261-7254 | cheitman@wvls.org

Kris Adams Wendt

Local and State Advocacy
715-261-7250 | kawendt@wvls.org

Augo Hildebrand

Business Manager
Courier, Office Management, Billing
715-261-7250 | ahildebrand@wvls.org

Susie Hafemeister

Administrative Assistant
715-261-7250 | shafemeister@wvls.org

Heather Eldred

Director Emerita
Wisconsin Valley Library Service
715-261-7250 | bbycks1296@yahoo.com

Wisconsin Valley Library Service

Contact WVLS

8 + 14 =

WVLS Logo

Wisconsin Valley Library Service
300 N 1st Street
Wausau, WI 54403
715-261-7250

LibrariesWIN Status Page

Check to see if internet services are down or if connectivity to Sierra is disrupted.