2017 WVLS Library Advisory Committee			
Member Type	Name	Library	<u>Term</u>
Large Public Library (4 - Permanent)	Cynthia Taylor represented by Steph Cherrywell	Antigo Public Library	Permanent
	Stacy Stevens	T. B. Scott Free Library Merrill	Permanent
	Virginia Woods Roberts	Rhinelander District Library	Permanent
	Ralph Illick	Marathon Co Public Library Wausau	Permanent
Small Public Library (6 - Rotating 2 Year Appointment)	Julie Beloungy 2017 VP/2018 Pres	CLARK COUNTY Thorp Public Library	Expires 2018 (term extended – officer)
	Sue Bedroske	CLARK COUNTY Dorchester Public Library	Expires 2018
	Vicky Calmes	CLARK COUNTY Colby Public Library	Expires 2017
	Michelle Gobert	FOREST COUNTY Crandon Public Library	Expires 2018
	Candice Celestina	TAYLOR COUNTY Westboro Public Library	Expires 2018
	Denise Korenuk	TAYLOR COUNTY Western Taylor County Public Library - Gilman	Expires 2018
Academic/Technical Library (1 Rotated)	Katie Aldrich	Northcentral Technical College Wausau	Expires 2017
School/Specialty Library (4 Rotated)	Laurie Ollhoff 2017 President	Edgar School District	Expires 2017 (term extended – officer)
	Heidi Catlin	School District of Rhinelander	Expires 2018
	Anna Julson	Bridges Virtual Academy Merrill	Expires 2017
	Samantha Smith	Forest Co. Potawatomi Cultural Center - Crandon	Expires 2018