Contact Us

Wisconsin Valley Library Service 300 N First Street Wausau, WI 54403

715-261-7250 Ι help@librarieswin.org

Summer Hours:
Sunday:Closed
Monday:8:00 am-4:30 pm
Tuesday:8:00 am-4:30 pm
Wednesday:8:00 am-4:30 pm
Thursday:8:00 am-4:30 pm
Friday:8:00 am-4:30 pm
Saturday:Closed

Winter Business Hours:
Sunday:Closed
Monday:8:00 am-5:00 pm
Tuesday:8:00 am-5:00 pm
Wednesday:8:00 am-5:00 pm
Thursday:8:00 am-5:00 pm
Friday:8:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday:Closed

WVLS Staff

Marla Sepnafski

Director
Main Contact
715-261-7251 | msepnafski@wvls.org

Inese Christman

Assistant Director
Policy Contact, V-Cat Administrator
715-261-7257 | ichristman@wvls.org

Joshua Klingbeil

IT Director
Information Technology Contact
715-261-7253 | it.director@wvls.org

Ann Mroczenski

Technology Support
Cataloging, Circulation, WISCAT/ILL, Damaged or Lost Item Billing, Makerspace
715-261-7252 | annmarie@wvls.org

Anne Hamland

WVLS Communications Coordinator
Website Maintenance, Assistant Continuing Education Coordinator, WVLS Marketing via Newsletter, Digital Lites Blog, and Social Media.
715-261-7258 | ahamland@wvls.org

Chris Heitman

Support Technician
Technology Support Services
715-261-7254 | cheitman@wvls.org

Kris Adams Wendt

Consultant
Children’s Services and Political Consultant
715-261-7255 | kawendt@wvls.org

Augo Hildebrand

Business Manager
Courier, Office Management
715-261-7250 | ahildebrand@wvls.org

Susie Hafemeister

Administrative Assistant
715-261-7250 | shafemeister@wvls.org

Heather Eldred

Director Emerita
Wisconsin Valley Library Service
715-261-7250 | bbycks1296@yahoo.com

Wisconsin Valley Library Service

Contact WVLS

13 + 10 =

Wvls Logo

Wisconsin Valley Library Service

300 N 1st Street

Wausau, WI 54403

715-261-7250