715-261-7250 | Mon.- Fri. 8-5pm help@librarieswin.org

V-Cat Consortium

To suggest additions, please email ils.admin@wvls.org.

V-Cat Council Executive Committee

V-Cat Council Officers

Dominic Frandrup, Antigo: Chair

Stephanie Schmidt, Crandon: Chair-elect

Tammie Blomberg, Rib lake: Past-Chair

Katie Zimmermann, WVLS V-Cat Administrator

Marla Sepnafski, WVLS Director

WVLS Business Manager

V-Cat Libraries and Representatives
Library Representative Agreement Signed
Abbotsford Public Library Jenny Jochimsen 8/10/1999
Antigo Public Library Dominic Frandrup 8/23/1999
Colby Public Library Vicky Calmes 9/7/1999
Crandon Public Library Stephanie Schmidt 2/22/2007
Dorchester Public Library Sue Bedroske 7/2/2001
Western Taylor County Public Library Pam Glidden 9/20/1999
Granton Community Library Kay Heiting 2/26/2013
Greenwood  Public Library Kim Metzke 8/19/1999
Edith Evans Community Library Felicia Albrecht 4/10/2003
Loyal Public Library Teresa Hall 10/7/1999
Frances L Simek Memorial Library Erica Petersen 8/19/1999
T.B. Scott Free Library Debbie Kiefer 8/5/1999
Minocqua Public Library Peggy O’Connell 8/26/1999
Neillsville Public Library Janay Ziebell 6/28/2011
Owen Public Library Loralee Petersen 2/7/2001
Rhinelander Distict Library Virginia Roberts 2/5/2002
Rib Lake Public Library Tammie Blomberg 6/22/2000
Jean M. Thomsen Memorial Library Carla Huston 8/6/1999
Thorp Public Library Anne Kuipers 8/19/1999
Demmer Memorial Library Erica Brewster 2/5/2002
Tomahawk Public Library Heidi O’Hare 2/4/2000
Wabeno Community Library Cynthia Lemerande 1/1/2019
Wausau/Marathon County Public Library Kitty Roesler 7/1/2006
Westboro Public Library Candice Celestina-Smith 7/2/2001
Withee Public Library Brandon Hardin 4/15/2003

Wisconsin Valley Library Service
300 N 1st Street
Wausau, WI 54403